Meet Your Leadership

Know Your Leadership

We would like to introduce you to the members of our Executive Leadership Board. Please say hi to them when you see them at your schools and or events!

Burton "Burt" Miller

Sharon Paslowski

First Vice President

Lisa Hoyland

Vice President for Leadership

Lamia Lee

Vice President for Organization

Kay Lewis

Vice President for Education

Dawn Yates

Jen Diaz

Phyllis Shaw

North Area Vice President

Michelle Gayle-Miller

Central Area Vice President

Geralyn Elam-Epstein

South Area Vice President